Academic Advising Task Force


Members

Ms. Amy Armstrong, ASUA
ASUA #19, Rm. 215
amya@u.arizona.edu, 621-2782

Dr. Betty Atwater, School of Health Related Professions
Ina Gittings Bldg., Rm. 101
atwater@u.arizona.edu, 621-2420

Mr. Brett Bendickson, CCIT Decision Support
CCIT 104
bbendick@uainfo.arizona.edu, 621-7208

Dr. Elena Berman, AER
MLK Bldg., Rm. 200
eberman@u.arizona.edu, 626-4214

Ms. Socorro Carrizosa, Chicano/Hispano Affairs
Economics 117
svasquez@u.arizona.edu, 621-5627

Ms. Roxie Catts, Co-Chair, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Life Sciences South 248A
catts@u.arizona.edu, 621-1073

Dr. Janet Decker, Vet-Science
Microbiology 215
jdecker@u.arizona.edu, 621-8942

Dr. Anne DeLuca, Admissions/New Student Enrollment
Nugent Bldg. 123D
adeluca@arizona.edu, 621-3237

Dr. Kathleen Gabriel, ICA
McKale 126C
kgabriel@u.arizona.edu, 621-5371

Ms. Sandy Garber, Education
Education 243
srgarber@u.arizona.edu, 621-1238

Ms. Ann Huber, Transfer Center
Nugent Bldg.
ahuber@arizona.edu, 621-5053

Mr. Scott Johnson, OAS
Modern Languages 347
rsjohnso@u.arizona.edu, 621-3336

Ms. Angelle Judice, ASUA
ASUA #19, Rm. 215
amjudice@u.arizona.edu,  621-2782

Ms. Lisa Kreamer, Art
Art 108
kreamer@u.arizona.edu, 626-2012

Mr. Joe Lindley, FYC
Bear Down Gym
jwl@u.arizona.edu, 621-7763

Mr. Paul Melendez, Eller College of Business/Public Administration
McClelland Hall 103
pmelendez@bpa.arizona.edu,  621-2505

Ms. Celeste Pardee, Office of the Registrar
CCIT 337
cpardee@u.arizona.edu

Mr. Ray Quintero, ASUA
ASUA #19, Rm. 215
rayq@u.arizona.edu,  621-2782

Dr. John Schwarz, Political Science
Social Sciences 317
jes@u.arizona.edu, 621-3972

Dr. Jim Shockey, SBS
Douglass 200
jshockey@u.arizona.edu, 621-1112

Ms. Lynne Tronsdal, University College
Admin. 501
tronsdal@u.arizona.edu, 621-8257

Ms. Karen Weaver-Sommers, Psychology
Psychology 312
kweavers@u.arizona.edu, 621-9352

Dr. Thomas Willard, Undergraduate Education
Admin. 501
willard@u.arizona.edu, 621-8257

Ms. Tricia Williams, ASUA
ASUA #19, Rm. 215
triciaw@u.arizona.edu, 661-9595

Ms. Kathy Ott, Undergraduate Education
Staff Support
Admin. 501
ott@lan.admin.arizona.edu, 621-2711